Canadian Distributors

Looking for companies that provide toy distribution services in Canada? This directory can help.

 
 

Do-Gree Fashions
Ms. Stephanie Tock
3205 Bedord Road
Montreal, PQ H3S 1G3
(514) 381-8808
stock@dogree.com

 
 

Eco Parade Inc
Ms. Julie Edwards
10 Chestertown Square
Markham, ON L6C 2R7
(905) 910-1558
customerservice@ecoparade.com

 
 

Everest
Mr. Bob Putman
65 Bittern Street
Ancaster, ON L9G 4V5
(905) 304-9155
bob@everestwholesale.com
www.everesttoys.com

 
 

ILot 307 Inc.
Mr. Andre Morissette
629 Beriault Street
Longueuil, QC J4G 1Z1
(450) 655-3456 x310
andre.morissette@ilo307.com
www.ilot307.com

 
 

Jouets JRC Toys
Mr. Jason Arbeiter
5589 Royalmount #100
Montreal, QC H4P 1J3
(514) 342-6979
jason@jrctoys.com
www.jrctoys.com

 
 

Kroeger Inc
Mr. Dave Charbonneau
485 Finchdene Square
Unit 5
Scarborough, ON M1X1B7
(416) 752-4382
dave@kroegerinc.com
www.kroegerinc.com/

 
 

KSM Ltd.
Mr. Richard Kobal
2462 Sir Carodoc Lane
Mississauga, ON L5K 2J6
(905) 403-0710 x101
richard.kobal@ksmtoys.com
www.ksmtoys.com

 
 

PlaSmart Inc.
Ms. Virginia Merritt
228-30 Colonnade Road
Nepean, ON K2E 7J6
(613) 829-4035
Virginia@plasmart.com
www.plasmarttoys.com

 
 

RP Toys
Mr. Daren Brandman
5716 Coopers Ave, #1-5
Mississauga, ON L4Z 2E8
(905) 206-0083
dbrandman@rptoys.ca

 
 

Stortz & Associates
Ms. Linda Stortz
620 McMurray Rd.
Waterloo, ON N2V 2E7
(519) 747-4191
linda@stortz.ca