Consultants

The various consultancies listed below can assist your company in developing sound strategies surrounding product and packaging design, licensing, consumer testing, marketing and promotions, toy safety, and much more.

 
 

Anjar Co. & Becker Associates LLC
Ms. Patti Becker
42 Russet Road
Stamford, CT 06903-1822
(203) 322-7396
pbecker@beckerassoc.com
www.Anjar.com

 
 

ChizComm Ltd.
Mr. Harold Chizick
258 Wilson Av
2nd Floor
Toronto, ON M3H 1S6
(416) 551-0822 x333
harold@chizcomm.com
www.chizcomm.com

 
 

Design Edge, Inc.
Mr. Matthew D. Nuccio
999 South Oyster Bay Rd
Suite 105A
Bethpage, NY 11714
(516) 377-0500
matt@designedge.net
www.designedge.net

 
 

DiscoverGames.com
Ms. Mary Couzin
6842 N. Kilpatrick Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712-2437
(847) 677-8277
mcouzin@chitag.com
www.discovergames.com

 
 

GennComm, LLC
Ms. Genna Rosenberg
19528 Ventura Blvd # 707
Tarzana, CA 91356-2917
(818) 839-1461
Genna@GennComm.com
www.genncomm.com

 
 

Global Toy Experts
Mr. Richard Gottlieb
1755 York Ave Apt 12G
New York, NY 10128-6867
(646) 368-1028
richard@globaltoyexperts.com
www.globaltoyexperts.com

 
 

JerBear & Partners
Mr. Jerry N. Smith
4603-300 Front Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 0E9
(416) 520-3636
jb@jerbearpartners.com

 
 

Pozen Services, Inc.
Ms. Denise Pozen
345 S Stone Ave
La Grange, IL 60525-6203
(708) 352-4466
denise@pozenservices.com

 
 

RoyaltyPros Licensing
Mr. Howard Fleischer
22 Tavano Rd
Ossining, NY 10562-3105
(914) 762-2524
Howard@RoyaltyPros.com
www.royaltypros.com

 
 

TAP International LLC
Mr. Tim Pine
4310 Artesian Cv
Denver, NC 28037-6487
(704) 483-7552
timapine@att.net

 
 

Taylored Concepts, LLC
Mr. Loren T. Taylor
40 Dellwood Ave
Chatham, NJ 07928-1739
(973) 635-3734
loren@tayloredconcepts.net
www.tayloredconcepts.net

 
 

Toy Safety and Quality, Inc.
Ms. Rachel Murray Meyer
1027 Lake St
San Francisco, CA 94118-1122
(415) 379-9161
rachel.tsq@me.com

 
 

Toyjobs
Mr. Thomas Keoughan
26 Park St
Montclair, NJ 07042-3434
(973) 744-0818
tom@toyjobs.com