Inventors & Designers

Looking to market your invention or design? Download our Toy Inventor & Designer Guide.

This TIA directory lists inventors and designers who provide service to the toy and youth entertainment industries.  

 
 

Anjar Co. & Becker Associates LLC
Ms. Patti Becker
42 Russet Road
Stamford, CT 06903-1822
(203) 322-7396
pbecker@beckerassoc.com
www.Anjar.com

 
 

Big Monster Toys
Mr. Donald Rosenwinkel
21 S Racine Ave
Chicago, IL 60607-2539
(312) 829-8697
rosenwinkel@bmttoys.com
http://www.bmttoys.com

 
 

Brainpaths LLC
Ms. Patricia Derrick
4186 Melodia Songo Ct
Las Vegas, NV 89135-2511
(702) 804-1112
brainpaths@gmail.com
www.brainpaths.com

 
 

Build & Imagine
Ms. Laurie Peterson
4424 Arcadia Avenue
Oakland, CA 94602
(415) 265-0299
laurie@buildandimagine.com
www.buildandimagine.com

 
 

Capper & Associates
Mr. Dave Capper
100 Galli Drive
Suite 10
Novato, CA 94949
(415) 884-4000
dave@dcapper.com

 
 

Design Edge, Inc.
Mr. Matthew D. Nuccio
999 South Oyster Bay Rd
Suite 105A
Bethpage, NY 11714
(516) 377-0500
matt@designedge.net
www.designedge.net

 
 

DiscoverGames.com
Ms. Mary Couzin
6842 N. Kilpatrick Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712-2437
(847) 677-8277
mcouzin@chitag.com
www.discovergames.com

 
 

Electric Yarn, LLC
Ms. Elizabeth Chapin
222 West Islay Street
Suite A
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(415) 730-2729
echapin@electric-yarn.com
www.electric-yarn.com

 
 

Empire Group
Mr. Jason Enos
217 East Street
Attleboro, MA 02703-4210
(508) 222-3003
jenos@empirepd.com
www.empiregroupusa.com

 
 

Farnsworth, Boulter, Burke & Stamper
Mr. Stephen Boulter
POB 66
La Salle, CO 80645
(303) 668-0515
farnsworthboulter@gmail.com
www.farnsworthboulter.com

 
 

Four Story Creative
Mr. Jeff Dotson
130 Chieftain Dr
Suite 102
Waxahachie, TX 75165
(866) 447-6938
jeff.dotson@fourstorycreative.com
www.fourstorycreative.com

 
 

Funfare, LLC
Mr. Charles Albert
1710 Industrial Rd
San Carlos, CA 94070-4164
650-508-3000 x201
ca@funfarecreations.com
www.funfarecreations.com

 
 

Golabi Industries
Mr. Kaveh Golabi
3250 NE 1st Ave
Miami, FL 33137-4191
(415) 800-4024
kaveh@golabi.com
www.golabi.com

 
 

Kid Group LLC
Mr. Dan Klitsner
58 2nd St Fl 5
San Francisco, CA 94105-3486
(415) 905-8370 ext 1
dan@kid-group.com
www.kid-group.com

 
 

Lund & Company Invention, L.L.C.
Mr. Bruce D. Lund
344 Lathrop Ave
River Forest, IL 60305-2122
(708)-689-8233 x222
admin@lundandcompany.com
www.lundandcompany.com

 
 

Marra Design Associates, LLC
Mr. Michael Marra
7007 Dakota Ave
Chanhassen, MN 55317-9583
(952) 937-8141
MDA1Mike@aol.com
www.marradesign.com

 
 

Neil B. Friedman Associates
Ms. Amanda Friedman
400 W 63rd St
New York, NY 10069-0434
(917) 295-1366
Amanda114702@aol.com

 
 

Peru Meridian Studios
Mr. Brett M. Klisch
c/o Brooklyn Creative League
50 President St. - 3rd Fl
Brooklyn, NY 11215
(201) 220-7116
perumeridian@hotmail.com

 
 

RoyaltyPros Licensing
Mr. Howard Fleischer
22 Tavano Rd
Ossining, NY 10562-3105
(914) 762-2524
Howard@RoyaltyPros.com
www.royaltypros.com

 
 

Taylored Concepts, LLC
Mr. Loren T. Taylor
40 Dellwood Ave
Chatham, NJ 07928-1739
(973) 635-3734
loren@tayloredconcepts.net
www.tayloredconcepts.net

 
 

Transformaball Inc
Mr. Paul Swartz
17131 Heiland Kies Rd
Botkins, OH 45306
(419) 233-6564
paul@swartzcontracting.com