Inventors & Designers

Looking to market your invention or design? Download our Toy Inventor & Designer Guide.

This TIA directory lists inventors and designers who provide service to the toy and youth entertainment industries.  Each listing includes contact information, year of establishment and areas of expertise if provided by the listing party. The directory includes both TIA members and non-members who have paid a fee to be included.  

*NOTE: This directory does not represent a recommendation from TIA of the organizations listed, nor is TIA responsible for the quality of work performed by these organizations. Information shown was provided by each listed organization and has not been verified by TIA.

Comments or feedback? Please send an e-mail to info@toyassociation.org.

 
 

Anjar Co. & Becker Associates LLC
Ms. Patti Becker
42 Russet Road
Stamford, CT 06903-1822
(203) 322-7396
pbecker@beckerassoc.com
www.Anjar.com

 
 

Big Monster Toys
Mr. Donald Rosenwinkel
21 S Racine Ave
Chicago, IL 60607-2539
(312) 829-8697
rosenwinkel@bmttoys.com
http://www.bmttoys.com

 
 

Design Edge, Inc.
Mr. Matthew D. Nuccio
999 South Oyster Bay Rd
Suite 105A
Bethpage, NY 11714
(516) 377-0500
matt@designedge.net
www.designedge.net

 
 

DiscoverGames.com
Ms. Mary Couzin
6842 N. Kilpatrick Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712-2437
(847) 677-8277
mary@discovergames.com
www.discovergames.com

 
 

Funfare, LLC
Mr. Charles Albert
1710 Industrial Rd
San Carlos, CA 94070-4164
650-508-3000 x201
ca@funfarecreations.com
www.funfarecreations.com

 
 

Golabi Industries
Mr. Kaveh Golabi
3250 NE 1st Av
Miami, FL 33137
(415) 800-4024
kaveh@golabi.com
www.golabi.com

 
 

Ideology Product Design Development/ Empire Prototype
Mr. Jason Enos
217 East Street
Attleboro, MA 02703-4210
(508) 222-3003
jenos@empirepd.com
www.empiregroupusa.com

 
 

Kid Group LLC
Mr. Dan Klitsner
58 2nd St Fl 5
San Francisco, CA 94105-3486
(415) 905-8370 ext 1
dan@kid-group.com
www.kid-group.com

 
 

Lund & Company Invention, L.L.C.
Mr. Bruce D. Lund
344 Lathrop Ave
River Forest, IL 60305-2122
(708)-689-8233
admin@lundandcompany.com
www.lundandcompany.com

 
 

Marra Design Associates, LLC
Mr. Michael Marra
7007 Dakota Ave
Chanhassen, MN 55317-9583
(952) 937-8141
MDA1Mike@aol.com
www.marradesign.com

 
 

Neil B. Friedman Associates
Ms. Amanda Friedman
400 W 63rd St
New York, NY 10069-0434
(917) 295-1366
Amanda114702@aol.com

 
 

Peru Meridian Studios
Mr. Brett M. Klisch
540 President Street
Brooklyn, NY 11215
(201) 220-7116
perumeridian@hotmail.com

 
 

RoyaltyPros Licensing
Mr. Howard Fleischer
20 W 22nd St Ste 1503
New York, NY 10010-6051
(212) 366-6876
Howard@RoyaltyPros.com
www.royaltypros.com

 
 

Taylored Concepts, LLC
Mr. Loren T. Taylor
40 Dellwood Ave
Chatham, NJ 07928-1739
(973) 635-3734
loren@tayloredconcepts.net
www.tayloredconcepts.net

 
 

World of EPI
Dr. Lisa Williams
1476 Heatherwood Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91913
(619) 392-1932
drlisa@worldofepi.com
www.worldofepi.com