Manufacturer Reps

This directory of manufacturer representatives (i.e., agents that help to sell a manufacturer’s product to wholesale and retail customers) provides a list of professionals who can help to grow your product’s market share in the U.S. and abroad. Each listing includes contact information, year of establishment and areas of expertise, if provided by the listing party. It includes both TIA members and non-members who have paid a fee to be included.

*NOTE: This directory does not represent a recommendation from TIA of the organizations listed, nor is TIA responsible for the quality of work performed by these organizations. Information shown was provided by each listed organization and has not been verified by TIA.

Comments or feedback? Please send an e-mail to info@toyassociation.org.

 
 

Charles Zadeh Enterprises
Mr. Charles Zadeh
36 Railroad Avenue
Suite 3
Glen Head, NY 11545-1848
(516) 759-8479
czadeh@charleszadeh.com
www.charleszadeh.com

 
 

Enchanted Moments Inc.
Mr. Jeffrey Kennis
344 Fence Row Drive
Fairfield, CT 06824-7005
(203) 254-7925
KennisEnchanted@aol.com

 
 

Gene Hendel Associates
Mr. Gene Hendel
PO Box 394
West Chester, OH 45071-0394
(513) 860-2858
gh_toyrep@yahoo.com

 
 

Group Sales, Inc.
Mr. Neil Kravitz
821 Melbourne Street
Cincinnati, OH 45229-3311
(513) 961-8697
nkravitz@groupsalesinc.com
www.groupsalesinc.com

 
 

Les Friedland Associates Ltd.
Mr. Les Friedland
600 Broad St Ste B
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702-4117
(732) 268-7650
les@lesfriedland.com
www.lesfriedland.com

 
 

License 2 Play Inc.
Mr. Richard Esterow
P.O. Box 485
Syosset, NY 11791-0485
(516) 496-3479
richard@license-2-play.com
www.license-2-play.com

 
 

PSI Publisher Services, Inc.
Mr. Dean Burnham
3095 Kingston Court
Norcross, GA 30071-1231
(877) 578-4774
deanb@pubservinc.com
www.pubservinc.com

 
 

Square Root Games Inc./Harry Wells & Assoc.
Ms. Leslie MacLeod
945 Eichler Drive
Mountain View, CA 94040-2938
(650) 969-2205
sqrtgame@pacbell.net
www.squarerootgames.com

 
 

Toy'n Around
Mr. Andrew Weiner
6321 Bury Drive - Suite 9
Eden Prairie, MN 55346
(952) 945-0000
andy@toynaround.com

 
 

Trendex Group Ltd.
Mr. John M. Fatemi
19309 Winmeade Drive
Suite 108
Leesburg, VA 20176
(703) 444-8088 x1
john@trendexgroupltd.com
www.trendexgroupltd.com